The LPVS’19 Young Author Award was received by H.M. Calderón (TU Hamburg, DE)  for the best paper and presentation at the workshop by authors under 30.

  • Paper title: qLPV Predictive Control – A Benchmark Study on State Space vs Input-Output Approach
  • Authors: H.M. Calderón, P.S.G. Cisneros, H. Werner

The winner H.M. Calderón (middle), V. Laurain (IPC vice chair, left), M. Petreczky (Award committee, right), P. Lopez Dos Santos (Award committee, right).

Recommended Articles